Thank You

2010 is on its final leg and Stylus Mag has officially completed its freshman year! I would like to extend a heartfelt Thank You to everyone that has supported Stylus Mag during this past year. Even if you are a regular visitor or had just stumbled onto the site by accident, THANK YOU! To my dream team Andre Naraine of Copasetic Photography and my Editor B.A Thorne, Thank you for your creativity, great work ethic and support! We have lots of work to do come 2011 so don’t get too comfortable! Naa Dei, my graphic designer, creator of the Stylus Mag logo and business cards. You did an amazing job and I will be forever grateful. To designer Gregory Allen for taking the time out of your busy schedule to meet with me to become my first interview for Stylus Mag. Therefore creating a great business relationship that lead to me styling for a couple of your photo shoots and becoming the men’s head stylist for the Poetic Fashion Show. Thank you for recognizing and trusting in my talent so much to be granted those opportunities and I look forward to working with you in 2011. Thanks to Greg Morris owner of the Swagga Store, Balance Velasquez owner of Editorial Showroom and Elie Shermer of Paradigm Entertainment for inviting me into your worlds giving me the chance share them with my readers. To Tamara Thorpe, thank you for inviting me to be part of the Poetic Fashion Show. Not only was it a great experience, I had the opportunity to work with great people to create a wonderful event that gives back to the youth and community. Now Stylus Mag will to entering its sophomore year in 2011 and we have some new and exciting endeavors ahead and to you my readers will not be disappointed!! To Teca Cameron of Teca Cameron Image Management Agency, 2011 thank you in advance! If I forgot to mention anyone thank you for your support and wishing each and every one of you a Happy & Healthy New Year!!

Curt Greenidge, Stylus Mag Chief Editor.

Leave a Reply

